Shopping Cart
Sale!

Panharmonicon (FOIL) - MtG Time Spiral Remastered

$5.00

Panharmonicon

Category Tag

Panharmonicon Details

Color Identity: Colorless
Card Type: Artifact
Text: If an artifact or creature entering the battlefield causes a triggered ability of a permanent you control to trigger, that ability triggers an additional time.
CMC: 4
Legality:
Commander: Legal
Duel: Legal
Explorer: Legal
Gladiator: Legal
Historic: Legal
Historicbrawl: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Modern: Legal
Penny: Legal
Pioneer: Legal
Vintage: Legal

Rulings:
2021-03-19

Panharmonicon affects a permanent’s own enters-the-battlefield triggered abilities as well as other triggered abilities that trigger when that permanent enters the battlefield. Such triggered abilities start with “when” or “whenever.”
2021-03-19

Replacement effects are unaffected by Panharmonicon’s ability. For example, a creature that enters the battlefield with one +1/+1 counter on it won’t receive an additional +1/+1 counter.
2021-03-19

Abilities that apply “as [this artifact or creature] enters the battlefield,” such as choosing a color with Gauntlet of Power, are also unaffected.
2021-03-19

You don’t need to control the permanent entering the battlefield, only the permanent that has the triggered ability.
2021-03-19

Panharmonicon’s effect doesn’t copy the triggered ability; it just causes the ability to trigger twice. Any choices made as you put the ability onto the stack, such as modes and targets, are made separately for each instance of the ability. Any choices made on resolution, such as whether to put counters on a permanent, are also made individually.
2021-03-19

If you control two Panharmonicons, an artifact or creature entering the battlefield causes abilities to trigger three times, not four. A third Panharmonicon causes abilities to trigger four times, a fourth causes abilities to trigger five times, and so on.
2021-03-19

If an artifact or creature entering the battlefield at the same time as Panharmonicon (including Panharmonicon itself) causes a triggered ability of a permanent you control to trigger, that ability triggers an additional time.
2021-03-19

If a triggered ability is linked to a second ability, additional instances of that triggered ability are also linked to that second ability. If the second ability refers to “the exiled card,” it refers to all cards exiled by instances of the triggered ability.
2021-03-19

In some cases involving linked abilities, an ability requires information about “the exiled card.” When this happens, the ability gets multiple answers. If these answers are being used to determine the value of a variable, the sum is used. For example, if Elite Arcanist’s enters-the-battlefield ability triggers twice, two cards are exiled. The value of X in the activation cost of Elite Arcanist’s other ability is the sum of the two cards’ mana values. As the ability resolves, you create copies of both cards and can cast none, one, or both of the copies in any order.

More About Our Magic: the Gathering Proxies


This is a high quality Magic the Gathering proxy card. This utilizes the latest production technology to create a realistic proxy card that you can use in Friday Night Magic, or at home.

Make your deck more competitive at a reasonable price. Great for commander, modern, legacy, or standard formats.

All orders are typically shipped within 2 business days from the United States. Orders less than $75 will be shipped in a PWE with top loader for protection. Orders above $75 will be shipped with tracking in a bubble mailer with tracking.

*These are unofficial proxies, not for use in Wizards of the Coast LLC sanctioned events and tournaments.

More MtG Proxy Cards

Check out all of our Artifact Proxy Cards.

Additional information

Weight 0.0125 kg
Title

Default Title

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Panharmonicon (FOIL) – MtG Time Spiral Remastered”

Your email address will not be published.

Join Our Newsletter

What is a Magic the Gathering Proxy Card?

An MTG proxy card is a ‘stand-in’ for an original Magic card in a deck. We try to make the highest quality custom Magic Proxies on the market. Our goal is to make every detail as accurate as possible. We use one of the premier printing companies in the world to produce our cards, so the color, resolution, and size/weight mirror an original card.

Why Order From Proxy King?

We are the original Proxy King. There are a number of other sellers that have cropped up to imitate us (proxyqueen, pkmtg, etc), but these sellers make low quality proxies that they ship from China. Proxy King our quality is the best on the market, and we are based in Texas, so our fulfillment, and ship times are fast.